Visit historical sites in Amman and help our 4 children improve their English, Jordan

Country

Jordania

30 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are family of six. 4 boys (15, 14, 12, and 8 years old), and their parents. The husband spends one month here, and the other month outside Jordan,so he travels a lot, and spends most of the year out of the country, and I (the wife) stay with the children alone, so we prefer females, or a family. We have a big house with (4 rooms, 4 bathrooms, two kitchen, 2 living room, and a big back yard) a private studio with separate entrance include all accommodation, and a private small gym. We want the workaway to help our children with English. Also we can give workawayers advise where to go in there off time, and sometimes we can go with visit some of Jordan historical sites, or even going shopping.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In exchange for your work we offer accommodation, food, beautiful house. We can take you to some tourism places, teach cooking traditional food. We can help you learn some Arabic.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The workawayers will be expected to help our children with English. They need some improvement in there speaking, writing, and reading.

    We cook food most of the week, and for sure you will be invited to eat with us, or give you the food, and eat at your studio.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    An comfortable and happy home. Our house is big with a private studio. Workawayers will stay in the private studio. It have a separate entrance with all accommodation from kitchen, bathroom, joining bedroom and living room. From the studio you can go to the back yard, and to one of the two entrance of our home. Also if the weather is good we can enjoy some barbecue:). We are located on Amman, and everyplace is about 10 to 25 minutes away from our home in Amman. There is 5 minutes walk super market, pharmacy, and restaurants.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    tourism, shopping, we have a private small gym (include tennis table, and billiards table)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 262772744837