Family is looking for language exchange in Talavera de la Reina, Spain

Country

España

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/07/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    47

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello friends,
    My name is Pepe, my brother and I would love to improve our English. We are looking for a person who comes early in 2018.We believe that Workaway is a great opportunity to do this. We are a fun family that leads a quiet and normal life; We enjoyed going for a walk, playing sports, enjoying a meal together and visiting other cities.

    About us:

    We are a family of five composed by my parents my sister my brother and me. We live in a beautiful city next to Toledo called Talavera de la Reina. We have decided to make a parenthesis in our work to dedicate ourselves to improve our English. Our English level is medium. In 2013 we stayed for a year in Limerick (Ireland) and I have to tell you that we loved the experience. After that I was in Edinburgh for 6 months (Scotland), the truth was that they were too short! What a wonderful city!
    Now we want to offer that same experience to a native English speaker who is interested in learning Spanish and at the same time we improve our English. Cheer up! It will be an experience that you will never forget

    What we would like from you

    We want you to become part of our family by joining us in our daily activities and teaching us English and learning Spanish in a natural and improvised way. We are friendly and fun people who like to please people and especially we have lived those same experiences abroad, which at first is a bit complicated because everything is new. You will have our support in everything.

    we offer you accommodation and free food. You will not have any kind of expense related to this.
    In the same way that it is offered to you that you come to enjoy our land and our customs, I would like to be able to enjoy the same conditions when you return to your land

    We are looking for a man or woman between 27 and 35 years old. I'm 33 years old. That is a normal person who likes to enjoy life, be responsible and be open to new experiences.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Improve your Spanish Visit precious and important areas of Spanish history (Toledo, Madrid, Avila ... etc). will live with us in an impressive villa with a large garden and swimming pool on the outskirts of the city in the middle of nature where life is quieter.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The most important thing for us is to learn English. We are looking for a person who is a minimum of 6 months. We do not need you to do any daily work,to share the tasks of the house and the garden, just to feel like another member of the family the time you are with us.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you will have a single room, with double bed, shared bathroom, wifi and full freedom in the common areas of the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    you have a bus stop 50 meters from the house or if you prefer the city is only 5 minutes walk. we will show you the city so that you can become familiar with it. It is a city with more than 90000 inhabitants that overflows youth. It has everything: it can do all kinds of sports activities, it has cinemas, shopping centers, many sites of historical cultural interest, a typical Spanish gastronomy and many centers to enjoy the night of the city.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hour per day, 5 days a week maximum


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 261888267452