Help out in our hostel on the turquoise coast, Fethiye, Turkey

Country

Turquía

167 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    16  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/05/2022

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! My name is Ilyas and I run a hostel which is located in the heart of Fethiye, in the middle of the turquoise Turkish coast. Thanks to that, you can find some very close historical places, every kind of shops and the best beaches. In fact, our hostel is just a few steps away from one of the best bus conexion stop where you can take a bus to the above mentioned places as well as to Dalaman airport.

    We offer a high-level accommodation opportunity to our guest, with a view, cleanliness and warm home environment. That's one of the reasons why travellers and backpackers come from all over the world to spend a few days, to relax or live adventures. Our goal is always to improve our services and to attend to our customers the best way we can, so we would like to have your help to mantian these services and try to improve them. Meanwhile, you can enjoy the city and its sorroundings.
    Currently, we are three people who work in this hostel. My wife and I stay in reception during the whole day and, then, there's also another person who works as a housekeeper.

    We would like to see you soon to join us in our adventure!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Come and enjoy knowing people from different countries! This could be an easy way of learning other languages and cultures. What's more, you can also have an exchange of ideas and sharing your own knowledge, so... what are you waiting for??

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have different options for helping us:

    - We need people who can stay in the morning talking and enjoying the breakfast with our guests while my wife an I prepare the breakfast. We would like our customers to get a good feeling of this and to be happier after spending some days in our hostel.

    - We need some housekeepers who can help us to maintain our space as if it was you own home (the common area, the reception area,...).

    - We need some people who can stay here during the afternoon to attend to the costumers who are coming (only seeing if there is a new reservation and show them our facilities when they come). While doing it, you can watch movies in the common area, reading books or what you prefer. We only need you to stay here because, sometimes, I need to go to another city, so the hostel cannot be without anyone.

    As you can see, it's not too much 'work'. We only want some help for our daily rutine, from people who are kind and responsible.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Turco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll sleep in shared room with other volunteers or customers. You'll also have shared bathrooms and kitchen and a very confortable common area where you can rest your time and watch movies. We provide you the same breakfast as our customers. What's more, for the rest of the day you can also use everything we have in our kitchen and fridge. The only thing is that you have to cook it for yourself :)

    The most important thing for this hot city: We have air conditioning! :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The bus station is near the hostel (only 3min walking). Very good conexions with different touristic places.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)














Número de referencia de anfitrión: 261832449812