Help on our family property and in our veggie garden in Eerwah Vale, Qld, Australia

Country

Australia

11 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/01/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family that have travel for 5 years around South America, we bought this place with the propose of share it with friends, family and other travelers. We want to maintain our property nice to enjoy the most of it. Ideas and new project are always welcome, but mostly we look for collaboration and create good moments here.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have travel on a bus around South America for 5 years, in our property there is always travellers around. We love music, art. We know Spanish and we are very open mind. Martin is a chef, i am a barista so we can give some tips to people that is interest in learning.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Gardening, mow the grass, clean the swimming pool, prepare the soil for our vege garden, help us with our chickens, set up new plants and trees, help to organize some tools, mainly maintain duties of the property

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Any language

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Self contain caravan. Outside are set up, fire place. It comes with all kitchen gear and bed cloth. Shower and toilet are in the main house. We also provide wiffi and help to go to Noosa if you need it. Breakfast include and some food grown in the property.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Noosa is an amazing place, the main attraction is the beach but there are amazing waterfalls, mountains with stunning's look out, rivers, eumandi market that is one of the biggest markets on Qld. Brisbane is just 1and a half hr away. And there are lots of beautiful towns on the hinter land to visit.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have internet connection, for more details just contact me. The caravan has space to work, there is an outside are aswell. We got printer and scanner.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 258579869189