Ayúdanos con jardinería y ten la oportunidad de ver elefantes en Siddapur, India

Country

India

439 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are nestled in the midst of a 20 acre coffee plantation inter cultivated with pepper. We also run what we call a Homestay in India which is just a B&B in the Western world. We have wild elephants crossing the estate, off and on.

    Me, Nimi and my husband Viju are the owners and sole proprietors of our establishment. We have travelled and we are both foodies so we like to share what we have with the rest of the world with like minded people. We also have an open kitchen outdoors so that our guests can also share their kind of cooking with us.

    We have a large garden which needs constant care.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    All about plantation life n add Leo how to run a BnB

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We could do with volunteer help for the maintenance of the garden, Coffee picking in the season which is Jan thru March, Pepper picking , drying the coffee bagging the coffee and coffee and pepper related work.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have 1 room with 2 beds with attached bath with hot n cold water 24hrs. All modern western baths.

    An outdoor kitchen in case the guests would like to do their own cooking.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have set times for meals and our volunteers would have to adhere to the timings.

    We do not encourage drinking and drugs etc. We live in a space where you can hear the silence and we would like to protect the peace and tranquility of the space. Everything in moderation.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4hrs a day 5 days a week









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 249863618347