Join us on our farm in Skåne, in the south of Sweden

Country

Suecia

17 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four living in the south of Sweden, Skåne. My husband (58) is a historian and I am a Feldenkrais practitioner working part at a home for handicapped people. Our girls (15 and 17) are still attending school. We are living on a farm and have three Exmoor ponies, three cats and a four months old puppy. My husband and I are originally from Germany. The girls were born and have grown up in Sweden.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be part of our family and social network. We will train the ponies and our dog, build things, do gardening, cooking and maintenance work, If you like, I can teach you about the Feldenkrais method. If you are interested in european history and politics my husband is a rich source and eager to discuss ideas. I myself are very much into neuroscience and how to build a better life for people with difficulties. At home we mostly speak Swedish or German. My husband has spend all his teenage years and young adulthood in England and we are all more or less fluent in English.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Just now and in the near future, my husband is and will be very busy with his historical projects. He can not help as much around the farm and house as I need him to. The girls are getting more independend and eager to start lives of their own. I was born premature and suffered from oxygen deprivation. But I was lucky. It is mostly my legs that are affected. Still, now that I am getting older I feel that I do not bounce back as quickly as I used to if I ignore the warning signs, which I frequently do as things just need to be done. Basically it would do me good to concentrate a little more on my own health. Also, I miss the companionship with my husband so caught up in the 17th century and the girls fledging. It is so much more fun to plan and do things together. Yet, too ofteh I am on my own trying to get things done. We are still in the process of building and renovating and I have dreams for our farm and my life that I want to realize.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have accomodation for one to two people. You will have your own room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Out here public transport is scarce. But we have a two cars and a couple of bikes to help you get around in your free time. Nature surounding us is beautiful and invites for longer and shorter hikes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Here on the farm the wifi connection is not the best but at my Feldenkrais practice within walking distance (1km) fiber is installed and running.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 248278197948