Help our family looking after our son on our small farm near the city Melle, Germany

Country

Alemania

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/08/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello Au Pair,

    We are Simon and Emma. We are a young family who have a little son named Ole, born 12th of January 2022. We live on our small farm where we produce organic vegetables. We are looking for an au pair who would like to take care of our son while we are working on the fields and who would like to help in the household. This year we welcomed 3 short-term Au-Pairs already. This experience was lovely and we would like to continue.

    We mostly eat organic and because we produce vegetables we mostly eat freshly harvested produce daily.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We offer 280€ pocketmoney per month, plus 50€ that you could use for a language course.
    We will also offer you a first-aid course for baby's and children.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Because Emma breastfeeds Ole and because he is our first child it is difficult to give a clear image of our daily routine. Important for you to know is that we would like you to work from monday to friday, six hours daily in one shift.
    During these times you will take care of Ole. Which will include of changing diapers, playing, putting him down for naps etc. Next to that Ole is starting to enjoy his first experience with food we exclusively breastfeed, so you will also call Emma in when Ole is hungry (we have walkie-talkies). Next to the caretaking of Ole during our workhours on the farm, we would like you to help in the household. This includes cooking, cleaning and baby laundry.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    February 2021 we moved to the farmhouse that we currently live in. It is an old house that needed quite some renovating. In the past year we have improved the living spaces significantly, however there is plenty room for improvement. As an au pair in our home, you will have your own bedroom and share a private livingroom with a volunteer who helps us on the farm. We will all share the bathroom and kitchen. Most dinners will be enjoyed all together with you and the volunteer.

    On the farm we have two cats. We do not allow them into our living spaces.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live close to the city Melle. From here you can take a train, when you wish to visit other destinations. Also, the city Osnabrück is 30 minutes away by car. In the area there is a lot of nature to explore, beautiful hills and nice hiking pathes. We will provide you with a bike.
    On walking distance from our farm is the village Neuenkirchen, Melle. This village has some grocery shops, a bakery, restaurants and a swimmingpool.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 245453916229