Help around the house and with my baby in Puerto Morelos, Mexico

Country

México

19 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    89.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are not in Puerto Morelos anymore. We are traveling at the moment. I leave the account to use it when we settle down again.

    Hey! We are traveling with an 8 month old baby and sometimes staying longer in one place where we could need help.. Her name is Angela Luna. She is very happy most of the time. I talk English with her even if my mother language is German. Therefore I prefer a native English speaking person or native french speaking person also native Spanish would be okay if you are able to talk some English or French as well.
    This time is challenging sometimes for me because I am involved in some projects as well so I am looking for a person to menage the household including shopping, cooking, cleaning, washing and help with the baby. To have someone here would make my life much lighter.
    We are vegan so I prefer to be with a vegan person or at least a vegetarian who would be okay to live some time vegan. I am asking every day for ca. 3-4 hours of help. The time could be in the morning until 1pm which is flexible depending what kind of person you are. I am offering you to stay with me in a house with a private room, wifi included and including food during your stay. You can stay with us two weeks or 1 month that's up to you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can teach you some German if you want and you will get some experiences with a baby. Also I can teach you how to prepare vegan food.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    - Every three days help with the shopping
    - preparing snacks for the baby
    -preparing meals (breakfast/lunch/dinner)
    -doing the laundry every day (small amount including baby cotton diapers with only pee)
    -bringing the compost out every day
    -sweep every day the common space and once a week a general cleaning including bathrooms and kitchen
    -help with the baby - play with her or go for a walk

    *no experience required - I can help the first days with the cooking and make you familiar with the baby's needs

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would love to practice my French. I can offer German or English in exchange.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Two floor house - modern - hot and cold water - private room - washer- wifi- kitchen - vegan lifestyle- quiet neighborhood.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The distance to the beach is ca. 5 km from here. It is possible to walk the first part and than to hitchhike. Cancun and Playa del Carmen are a 30 minutes ride from here. Puerto Morelos has some green areas and is a quiet place. Good place to get some rest when you are used to travel a lot.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Internet connection works super well. We can bring a table in your room for you to work there as I am in the living room with the baby during the day.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Could be parked on the street.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 243995965446