Help me with an informal German summer camp near Rimini, Italy

Country

Italia

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 12 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 3: me Camy, my husband Daniel, we are both 41 years old and have a beautiful girl , Aurora aged 8.
    I 'm a teacher, my husband works in a hotel.
    We live in Cervia- Milano Marittima,North Italy, between Ravenna (only 20 minutes by train) and Rimini (40 minutes by train).
    We are looking for someone who could speak with us and especially with our daughter in german (or english, but preferred is german) and my project is to realize a summer camp on the beach, where a little group of children (10-15) could learn german (or english) . I'm looking for a girl who speaks german ,she can play on the beach with the children, help them doing homework and have fun teaching german.
    We are a welcoming family and love to involve our guest in family activities. 

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn Italian,if you want, we can speak english/german as excercise.
    We love speaking foreign languages, sharing cultures through food, cooking, music... You could learn to cook Italian specialities, enjoy life in the openair and beach life; visit Italian cities as Ravenna (20 minutes from here), Rimini (40 minutes),Bologna (1 hour),Florence and Venice (2 hours from here),Rome (3hours).
    Food and room are included.
    If the children will be more than 10,I can pay something the workawayer for the job.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Teaching german, doing homework, playing and having fun on the beach. The children have studied german but are beginners.
    We would like host a girl mother tongue or really fluent in German or English, our purpose is to teach english or german to a group of 10- 15 children aged 10-13 and to my daughter, then your work will be just chat and play on the beach with children, spend your mornings with them in a funny way, I'll work together with you.
    From monday to friday, from 8.30 untill 13.30, weekend will be free.
    We are looking for help ideally from 20.th of july for a week.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in an apartment with 2 floors : on the 1st floor you'll find the kitchen, our bedroom, the SHARED bathroom.On the second floor there is our daughter's room and your PRIVATE room with the second bathroom. We have a double room at your disposal- with a wardrobe in personal use and a bathroom near the bedroom.
    Our apartment is located in a small town where pizza's, bars, post office, railway station can be reached within walking distance.
    There are many green areas where you can do jogging, running or bike (you can have a bike at your best convenience).
    We would prefer to host someone who has a mature outlook and who would love to experience the "Italian" lifestyle.

    - Food is included, you can eat with us or cook by yourself what you want.
    You'll be required to set table and clean kitchen after lunch and dinner .
    We are also looking forward to dinners and lunches together. On your free days you will either eat with us, cook on your own or go out, the way it pleases you most, just giving us prior notice.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a small and calm town, Savio di Cervia, but all services are at a walking distances, and it's only five minutes by car from the sea and from Cervia -Milano Marittima, a touristic place, between Rimini and Ravenna and only 1 hour from Bologna. In Cervia- Milano Marittima there are a lot of shops, pubs and discos.
    We are very close to main attractions: there are a lot of parks as Mirabilandia is an amusement park (only 5 minutes by car), Italia in Miniatura, Acquafun, Oltremare.
    In two hours it's possible to reach beautiful cities as Florence and Venice.
    The nearest airports are in Rimini and in Bologna.
    We would be very happy to give lots of ideas and tricks to travel, we are lovers of travels and we normally travel quite a lot!
    You can enjoy family life, visit Cervia, Cesenatico, Ravenna and Rimini, enjoy our town's nightlife, we can offer a bike (we live close to bus and train station 5 min. on foot).
    We hope to host people willing to share family life and exchange experiences, and enjoy part of our life together .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 243211612755