Help us with restoration projects and gardening in Punta del Este, Uruguay

Country

Uruguay

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/08/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I’m Azul and I live in punta del este with my child Filippo and my couple Andre. Together we have a school's canteen with the propose of educate and help kids to have a conscious and healthy eating.
    I’m also an interior architect and I’m currently restoring my home.
    We live in a beautiful neighborhood, which is full of vegetation and near the beach. My house belonged to my grandma (my grandparents built it) and it has been my home since ever. Sadly it was taken and destroyed but I had the chance to recover it and now I’m in the way of making it beautiful again.
    The house is big and we have an extra bedroom, which sometimes is for rental. We also have a big garden and we are trying to make a vegetable garden.
    We have a lot of projects and some extra hands will be nice ☺️

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a young family but very warm. Both of us are chefs and we love to exchange knowledge and experiences. We speak english but our native language is Spanish so we can help learning Spanish or english if it’s needed.
    We are very conscious about the nature, our environment, ours and others cultures, and we try to rise Filippo as a nice and empathetic human been. being around him is a constant learning. We love to sit around the fireplace and reed books together as well as plying outside with the dogs or picking fruits from the trees. We also have a very active social life, we love to be share time with friends and people from our community. So we can help visitors to know new places or new people.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would be glad if you can help us with the house restoration and maintenance. We are wide open to receive help in any aspect. It could be at the garden, it could be with the house keeping, help with the restoration (painting or stuff like this), we are also open to receive help at the canteen !

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a bedroom at the first floor with a bathroom next to it.
    The bedroom has a very comfortable queen sized bed and a nice view to the garden. Is warm during the winter and a very cozy place.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can enjoy spending time around, we she’s a bike for you to use and we also go to la barra everyday so we can get you some rides if is needed!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 241842779817