Help our family with permaculture and Swedish babysitting in Sorrento (Italy)

Country

Italia

actualizado  

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Michele works as an engineer for water supplies in Camerun and Marta as a teacher here in Sorrento. Tommaso, our son, is 16 month old and he attends the childcare just close our home. We are a bilingual family (Michele is Swedish), Marta doesn't speak Swedish (yet) but a little English. Britt (Michele's mother) is Swedish and lives just in front of us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we live pretty close to the sea and a lot of cultural sites, like Pompeii and Capri.
    We enjoy experimenting new technics of farming and new ideas of educations of kids.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we want enforce the "Swedish exposition" for Tommaso, specially when Michele isn't in Italy. We need help in our experimental farm (permaculture, food forest and the like) and especially in babysitting. Marta is a Scout, sometime she needs help in taking care of Tommaso during the camps, even in the weekends.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    we're looking for a Swedish speaking person. Marta needs to improve her English. Tommaso his ... languages: he will be bilingual Italian-swidish. We can teach Italian by full immersion and natural method: while Tommaso learns it is easy learn with him (Marta is learning Swedish in this way)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we have a guest room in our house, we will share the bathroom.

    we will cook and eat together

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we have got electric bikes to go around: the guest can use them to go to the sea and to the train stop (heading to Pompeii and Naples). There are bus stops to Positano and Sorrento's port (to Capri). There a lot of paths to hike around here, on the hills and to the sea.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have an ADSL line with WiFi, it works fairly well, but downtime do occur. The WiFi doesn't cover 100% of the house

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    we will find accommodation for any kind of pet, as long as they go along with other animals

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 238341474458