Come and help me with gardening and housekeeping in Doi Saket, Thailand

Country

Tailandia

89 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    133

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live by myself, I am an early riser. The best time of the day. I love going to local markets , where hill tribes and local people sell their , often organic, vegetables and fruits and more.
    I go to town regularly.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    (thai )cooking, culture , language. Exchange travel/life experience.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The house I live in, in wintertime, is located 20 km N.E. from Chiang Mai, 5 km from Doi Saket. On 1200 m2 are a big house that I live in and a lovely small guesthouse, 36 m2, for 2 to 3 people , where you can stay. With kitchenette and private bathroom.
    I expect you to help me with some gardening and little bit of housekeeping and of course keep your own place nice and tidy. Sometimes we can cook together and share food , but other times I do my own thing and you can do yours. Bus stop at 300 m and you can use my bicycle or rent a scooter for about 3 to 4 euro a day. It s very quiet where I live, only some small restaurants around.
    There are 2 Italian restaurants.
    Swimming pool at about 5 km.
    I prefer women , serious and respectful, but full of fun, talkative, flexible. If you can give me some massage, reiki, shiatsu, do yoga together, that would be great. I have a massage lady coming weekly and go to walking street, where you can join me , if you like. Have a massage there as well.
    I eat healthy food most of the time and find awareness important.
    I am a kind of old hippy. I love travelling. A people person who also likes her own company.
    I expect to be in Thailand somewhere in October till somewhere February.
    It will be great if you can help me ordening my pictures on my laptop so I can find them back, haha.
    The work is not much, very flexible. I have a gardener for the hard garden work.
    Just help me a little and exchange experiences.
    I am also looking for a ( elderly) couple to take care of my house and garden and love and feed my cat for when I am in Holland from Febr. 27th till Oct./Nov. 2018. They can stay of course than in the big house.
    If you like to party , forget about it.
    It s more spiritual around here. Good walks or bicycle rides.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Thai: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    private house in the garden with kitchenette and bathroom and terrace

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It is quiet where I live. Nice for walks, bicycle rides and in 40 minutes you are in Chiang Mai.
    A have a darling, elderly , lazy lady cat.
    there is a little town called Doi Saket on 5 km distance.
    Tao garden is on about 2 km and so is the village.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 236633615134