Have some fun in English with our daughters and enjoy a language exchange in Madrid, Spain

Country

España

46 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Dutch-Spanish family living in a small village in Madrid. My husband is dutch and I am spanish. We are both working for an international company. We have two daughters who are 7 and 14 years old. They are both of them fluent in Spanish and English.
    We have two pets, a medium sized dog and a guinea pig.
    We are raising our two daughters bilingual English-Spanish in a multicultural environment so we would love hosting an English native speaker to play and do some fun activities with them.
    We love arts&crafts, cooking, traveling, sports.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We offer the possibility to visit different interesting places in Madrid and to travel to other cities in Spain such us Segovia, Toledo, Ávila, Cuenca.
    Depending on the time of the year we travel to Bilbao in the north of Spain (Basque Country)
    We offer language exchange (we speak fluent English, Spanish and Dutch).
    We offer the possibility to host exchange students.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like to host a native English speaker to have some fun with our daughters and help us with our daily routines as one more member of the family

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We would love our daughters to practice and improve their English as much as possible in a creative and fun way We speak Spanish, Dutch and English fluent.Possibility of practising all three languages.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a bedroom and a bathroom in our own house.
    The house has unlimited internet connection and a garden.
    It is a quiet village where many families live.
    There are many nearby routes for cycling and hiking.
    There is an outdoors swimming pool in summer with relaxing green areas, a sports-centre nearby with many facilities like indoors swimming pool, tennis and paddle court, soccer and basketball fields, golf course and a gym.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are Public buses to other villages around and to the nearest city Alcala de Henares which is a very lively and cultural city with many students, facilities and a great atmosphere all year long.
    We wil take you on excursions to Madrid capital city with all touristic attractions, cultural offerings, shoppings areas...
    You could also visit easily different places within the community of Madrid and you'll have the possibility of travelling to other Spanish destinations as Madrid area has really good traveling connections

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is plenty of space for camper and in the surroundings

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 231279737744