Welcome to join us for language exchange and experience daily life in Barcelona, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

31 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    92.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in the city of Barcelona, Spain, in Les Corts, a peaceful district with stores, transportation, parks and different sites of interest nearby. I live with my boyfriend in a comfortable, recently renovated appartment, with a lot of light and a very large balcony.

    The appartment is modern, well equiped and very clean as hygiene, order and cleaniness are important to us and we expect workawayers to respect this environment, including tranquility, another very important point, especially for my neighbors. In other words, this place is not made for inviting others, smoke, organize parties... but rather for mature, educated, clean, trustworthy and quiet people living a very healthy life.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can teach you french (mother tongue), spanish (intermediate) or english (very good), help you find other solutions to help you with chronic diseases or metabolism problems (weight, diabetes, hypertension) and help you understand Spain, France or Belgium much better or grasp the european culture.
    I worked in banking & finance and as a consultant for a very long time and had a lot of exposure to international clients such as banks, brokers, multinationals, enterpreneurs, small and medium sized companies, foundations and the like. I can also be of help as regards business projects on a B2B basis (excluding projects to the public at large).
    I am an experienced translator from English and Spanish to French, my mother tongue.
    I have a good knowledge of integrative medecine (informational medicine, plants, diets, excercise...)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello,
    For those who are willing to travel to Barcelona to settle down here , I would be happy to welcome you in my home in Barcelona (ideal for one person) against help (see type of helps).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am interested in practising spanish with a native spanish workawayer, ideally with teaching experience, who can correct my mistakes in exchange for french or english conversations or french learning.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A personal double room with private shower andtoilet, personal smart TV, desk, cupboards and large balcony with table and chairs.
    Kitchen and living room can be shared and food preparation will be shared. Accomodation ideally for one week.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Transportation by metro (including from and to Barcelona airports = 35') to Barcelona Sants Station, to my place or other tourist/interesting sites in Barcelona or the outskirts is easy from my place.
    The Barcelona Sants station can help you to go to other cities very quickly (ex: Madrid) or to foreign countries (ex; Paris).
    Transportation works very well and is easy.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We offer an optical fibre network at home with high speed. We have replaced the Wifi network with a Ethernet network to avoid health damages from 5G. Mobile androids require an ethernet adaptor). Digital nomads are welcome as the private room include a small desk and cupboard.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2 hours per day, max staying of 1 week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 229864392132