Sustainable living with an eco project in the heart of Calabria, Pizzoni, Italy

Country

Italia

28 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    In the deep green hearth of Calabria we are starting a new eco/sustainable project, based on permaculture principles. We are a dynamic and diverse group of friends with the goal of creating a safe and protected space where it is possible to disconnect from the rhythm of the outside world, reconnect to the core essence of the human spirit, live and work symbiotically and harmoniously with Nature.

    Our daily life is simple and full, we take care of the orchard, the vegetable garden, the animals and our selves.

    We take our time to cook and eat together as well as meditate, walk around the woods, explore the river and practice arts and simply relax.

    We do not eat meat and preferably enjoy people who do not drink much alcohol and smoke, thanks!

    LOVE & LIGHT

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we exchange experiences and knowledge about farming, permaculture (biodynamics, and synergic gardening), sustainable living, wild herbs and woods harvesting, meditation, yoga, energetic healing, shamanism and so on.....

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help to build and start our project. From work in the garden to some building , depends on the skills and personal attitude. Olives harvest, and seasonal work in the vegetable garden

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    Portuguese: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a few big tents hosting 3 people each with bed mats on the ground, plus we have a little stone house with beds and a couple of yurts are on his way for the winter. If you have your own tent or van, we might have space for more people. We provide the kitchen and the food, the toilets and a warm fire!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The land is surrounded by woods and touched by a stream.
    The coastal line is a approximately 30 mins drive. If you have your own car you can easily go around and discover this amazing region!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Internet connection is only possible by personal phone hotspot

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have 3 dogs and a few cats, chickens and maybe some more animals will be there soon

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 374197855887