Help me with household chores and exchange your culture in Genova Cornigliano, Italy

Country

Italia

32 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi to everybody, I am Henry, man living alone, I am searching for ONE workawayer for taking care of my house @# ESPECIALLY IRONING MY SHIRTS#@#@ which is FUNDAMENTAL. I work in banking business, mon-fri, 9-18. Like to travel and exchanging opinion and conversation with people all around the world. I have an Honda 750 cc motorbike, if you are not scared of we might ride it....

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I have travelled all around the world, I was on eof the forst italian visitor of Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Transiberian railway alone, Coast to coast NYC -LA with my niece, just to mention some of them. Besides I have a degree in economics, high level of italian and cook italian food.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    house cleaning, ironing, cooking (if you like) although I can too italian food.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would like to learn Russian.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private bedroom, bathroom shared with me.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live on the hill of Cornigliano, bus stop in front of my building. Easy access to airport, train station and city center: 30 minutes by bus. Genoa is worth a visit, a lot of museums, the biggest historical center, excellent beaches in summertime, good base to visit unesco heritage "Cinque Terre" Portofino, or western riviera: Sanremo-Monaco. At the week end , if free we can have motorbike tour.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Workawayers have their own room, besides I have hi-speed connection, Fastweb 100mbps

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Painting bar, Jeddah, dec 2019, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Border with Yemen, dec 2019, KSA
Mafalda y su companeros" Buenos Aires, dec 2014, Argentina
Salares De Uyuni, Bolivia Dec 2014
"CHE GUEVARA" Casa Rosada, dec 2014, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Seligman, USA aug 2019
Machu Picchu, Perù June 2016
monument valley, aug 2019
Candidate for Council election, Genoa Italy jun 2017

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 771578988752