Come and help us with our english in Falconara Marittima, Marche region, Italy!!

Country

Italia

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/01/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My family is made up on myself, my daughter and a cat. I am a teacher and my daughter who is seventeen is studying languages. I have music and theater projects with children and I sing in a musical trio. I have many interests in different cultural languages and I love the history of art. we are a friendly happy family with many interests,we love travelling so we want to improve our English in a funny and practical way

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will stay in a cheerful family, if you want to go for a walk knowing the hills and Marche's sea (is a region of central Italy), live in a quiet village, close to nature, help in the garden and help on art projects with children

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm looking for a young, bright and cheerful girl who can converse in English to practice the language with me and my daughter who is studying languages.This girl should adapt herself on the needs of the working family and school.A girl who love theater,music, story and art history, who doesn't smoke in the house and having patience to offer her support and to improve our level of English.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italian: Fluido
    English: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You can stay with us for a month. We offer meals and a simple accommodation, a room, shared bathroom, sober and responsible food, make plans based on our organisation, creating a friendly and cooperative atmosphere. we have a small black cat.We are available from mid-January 2017

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    At the morning while we are at work you can devote the vegetable garden (very small) or prepare meals or clean or play with the cat or walk or go to the market or do shopping by bus. We can help you with your interests compatible with our needs. Near us you can find the station (linked to many cities) and the bus station.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 226676874127