Help out with childcare/playing and speaking English our 7 years old child in the morning close to Lucca, Italy

Country

Italia

229 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    10  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/02/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    TUSCANY-LUCCA help out childcare/playing and speaking English our 7 years old child close to Lucca.

    Hi people! We are Simona and Mariano, we have a 7 years old child, nice and curious. I work as a pedagogist child- -art and nature in Lucca and Mariano as a IT at University in Pisa . Lucca is a wonderful tiny historical town in Tuscany close to many cultural and natural places and attractions.
    We are very easy going people. We love meeting people and different cultures. We live in a 3 stages court yard house with garden. We have a cat. Internet Wi-fi is available. We like spending time at the seaside and in the mountains in Tuscany during the week end, and in the afternoon in summer time. Bike is available to explore the area, ( there a nice river close to our house, and a bike path close the river going to the the center of Lucca).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Lucca is a very nice and historic town, and we live in a very quite area. We would like to offer the possibilities to young people to travel and make experiences abroad as we did when we were younger. We love, music, nature, arts, cooking and eating together, going to the seaside and the mountains, welcome friends. We would like to share our Italian way of living with you, our language and improving our English or other languages ( I can speak also French, some Portoguese and a a bit of Spanish and German). We believe you could have a great experience. In Summer there are lots of cultural events going on in the center of the town and in Tuscany. This Summer there's also a special Art event " Biennale d'architettura" in Venice if you like.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a person, better guy, but girl as well, who loves staying with kids, joyful and energetic, non smoker better loving nature, sports and arts . We work during the morning, so we would like someone, who stay in a relax way with our child, playing, doing sports and talking to him in English and improving any other skill you may have to offer and share from almost 8.30-9.00 am to 1.30 pm. We would prefer an English mother tongue, but open to other possibilities. We expect the guy/girl to be tidy, and keep his/her room and the bathroom tidy. Afternoon and week end free or if you like, you can share with us.
    If you like you can have some references reading feedbacks the previous workawayers left about their experience at our place.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a single room with a bathroom ( that we used only for taking shower since there 's another bathroom next to our bedrooms). We share food and eat togheter. We are flexible.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During your free time ( mornings and most part of the week end) you have many possibilities: going around on your own or join us. Relax at home, or going around by bike. A Bus stop just outside our house and in 5-10 minutes to Lucca City center or 30 minutes to Pisa's. You can reach Florence by trainin 1 h .and 1/2. Being at the seaside by train in 30 minutes. We are used to go to the magic Baratti seaside ( 100 Km far from Lucca). So we are in the middle of beauty of Tuscany.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    max 25 hours/week- Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week flexible away-







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 998188664483