Come and enjoy the suburban lifestyle near Budapest, Hungary

Country

Hungría

actualizado  

40 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Emese and Joe, living in the heart of Hungary(EU), Gyömrő - the place of romance. It is 15 kilometers from the capital Budapest and 15 mins from the Airport.
    We are two friendly, happy, helpful and open minded person. It always makes us happy when we can meet new people, hear their stories, share our experience and have good time.
    We are interested in healthy eating (sugarfree&wholegrain) and we are open to other nation's food. Assertive communication is also important for us, we can practise it, if you want. We like to go out, chat, share the experiences and enjoy the happy, fun and calm atmosphere.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Unique language, food, culture, great city!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for one/two (we prefer couples, but single person also welcomed) non smoking workawayers. For practical reasons we cannot invite helpers who are travelling with pets. We love to share our daily life, and mainly we need english language practice. Also need help in cooking (so if you love to cook you are welcome), cleaning, some garden work, but it's up to you and mostly we will do them together.
    When messaging us, please include:
    Your travel dates (start date, duration, any flexibility), your experiences, why you think you are the right person for our family. Our ideal workaway volunteer would be a person with whom we could chat, laugh and have a good time around a table. You are always welcomed to join us for family meals (or cook for yourself if we are out). We eat regular, try to avoid sugar but we can easily adapt vegetarian diets, or other allergies if you have. Weekends are flexible. You could join in our family life, but get to have a lot of free time to do your own project, whether its learning or pursuing an activity/hobby or sight-seeing around Gyömrő/Budapest or just relax. Our lovely town has restaurants and a cafés, live music and summer events, a castle, a swimming lake, fishing lake and a swimming pool, but there are a planty of any other trip activities in the nature with beautiful walkpaths, small rivers, forests. If you prefer city life and historical downtown sight-seeing, you can go to Budapest by 20min drive or 30min by train/bus.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a small but brand new house with a private room + huge mattress for workawayers. Kitchen and bathroom are shared.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 224571229656