Come to Explore Sukabumi,Indonesia! and Help the students to improve their English

Country

Indonesia

32 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    551

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi,My name is Rizky i'm Study in Binus University in Bandung Student of Communication Visual Design ( it's meant paint is part of my life ) , i live in Sukabumi its small town and Sukabumi has many beautiful and interesting places. Sukabumi is located in West java between Jakarta and Bandung

    about my self my Hobbies are bicycling , playing video games , Making a Movie ,Watching sports and talk to foreigners ... Being friendly and polite are very important for me, Why i'm here now?cause there is somebody and he told me if Indonesia people do the same thing as he did Indonesia will step Forward and Indonesia would be the great Nation.

    oh yeah i'm the first and i have young sister and younger brother my sister is 15 and my brother is 7 My dad has his own business (Egg Business). My mom just take care of us we met many volunteers in this year cause i help my friend for his project.

    i'd like to invite a foreigner "who able to speak English to Stay and teach Local school (Students) in Sukabumi helping the students practice their English,Being their Partner like Tell about your Story , your family Something you like most and why you're here , EVERYTHING'S , " i can provide you a comfortable room , you'll eat 3 times a day and when We've a free time we can go Hang out , do something Different and Explore the whole City !

    If you need more detailed just contact me Ok !!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Sukabumi has many interesting places , many different culture , and of course i will teach you how to speak indonesia , we can going for hang out ,and you can find something different how indonesian people doing with their activities

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    i need someone who able to speak english and teach local people and school to improve their english nicely ...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Indonesian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A Comfortable Room with a field view, eat 3 times a day

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    My experiences with previous Vounteers are we often went to the ice cream shop . coffee shop , Pizza place , Exercising , went to the waterfalls , Lake and ate the traditional foods ,we had a really great memmories

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours per day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 846572277886