Join our family in Thun, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

actualizado  

377 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    47

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    93.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Being a single parent of two teen boys, housekeeping and working
    as well, is at times really challenging.

    So I m looking for someone, who can lent a helping hand for 5 - 10 days....

    Being in Thun you can enjoy a wonderful part of
    Switzerland..

    Lake, mountains...

    Thun is a good place to start shorter or longer (bycicle-) excursions..

    So you have a lot to discover during your stay...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    - Exchanging and sharing ideas

    - Think about you, others and the whole world

    - Staying in the wonderful environment of Thun/ Switzerland

    - If you have a bike.... Our place is well equiped with bike trails..

    - Lake of Thun is very close to our place..

    So if you love to swim or just spent time next to, in or on water, here you have the opportunity

    - You can help a home growing each day to a more familiar and lovely place.

    - You might become aware of some talents, which you didn't even know, you have them.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You are a positive minded person, creative and open for new things.

    You are very flexible, as most times a day does not end, the way it was planned..

    You don't smoke and you don't need to drink alcohol during your stay.

    You love housekeeping and help our place being a neet and positive home.

    You are a 'creative" cook, meaning, you can cook with what is available.

    You don't need to have your eyes or ears most time on electronics

    You like living with cats ..


    Maybe you can even offer this:

    I am looking for someone, that will create (design and produce) nice cloths for me...

    The idea is, to re- and up-cycle cloths and materials, maybe combine with knitting or other textile technics. I have an old sewing machine; this should not be an obstacle for you. It shouldn't borther you, that I don't have "model shape".

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    At times we need to pick something in your room, as there are cloths and office items....

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    - Bus station nearby. In 11 minutes you can regulary attend Thun main station

    - house (by leg) about 15 min from train station/ ship station of Lake Thun

    - walking, hiking, biking

    - quiet environment, even if there is a shopping mall just 'next door"

    - River Aare is not far, old town of Thun, and castle of Thun as well.

    - Thun lyes in Berner Oberland area, is about 30 - 40 minutes from Bern, Interlaken and Gstaad, 1,5 h from Zürich 40 minutes to the wonderful canton of Wallis and 1,5 h to Italy.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    about 5 hours a day




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 223462212748