Come and help us with gardening on the Otago Peninsula, NZ

Country

Nueva Zelanda

78 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    12  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/10/2021

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live on the Otago Peninsula, only 20 minutes away by car or bus to Dunedin. We are a busy family of four, slightly chaotic but easy going, friendly and welcoming. My husband is very busy and so I'm looking for somebody to help me in the garden, chop wood and some painting.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will benefit from the experience of spending time on the Otago Peninsula. We know lots of places off the beaten track and just spending time here will give you a good insight into New Zealand culture here in the South.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for somebody who is practical and gets on with it. Garden tasks - There are three to four trees to prune and some weeding. There is also some wood to chop and possibly two doors to paint.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our house is small, but you will have your own room in our home. You are welcome to eat with us as a family and food will be provided.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a lot to do in and around Dunedin which we can show/tell you about. We have unlimited wifi but would prefer it if device usage was limited when the kids are around. We are non-smokers nor party animals/night owls so our place would perhaps suit somebody who prefers a quieter life or is happy to head into town for a night out. We are looking for somebody who has practical skills, is considerate, honest and trustworthy; who can relate to kids and is not high maintenance!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day (max 25hours/week)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 215843681235