Enjoy the countryside for horse and dog lover in Waterford, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

197 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Myself and my husband both work and we have a full time live in housekeeper friend Ann living with us for 25 years
    We have one son 23 yr studying music in London and is a singer songwriter.
    We live in tramore in Waterford in the middle of the country
    We have a large garden and keep horses and 4 dogs
    We are looking for help in the garden and yard mainly to muck out groom clean tack and riding available if experienced
    Lovely hacking in area near a beautiful beach and woods also large sand arena .
    Our horses are all very well mannered and love attention .
    We have 4 very happy and friendly dogs a golden retriever a rottie and to small terriers very much part of the family and all live in
    We are 10 min by car to the beach and their is surf activity and lessons if one had any interest
    We are also 10 min drive from Waterford .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We love having people stay we are both very well educated and speak good English.
    We have a lovely comfortable home and all our animals are well mannered
    I am an equestrian coach and can help an established rider
    So you can improve your English and your riding I like to hack out and my husband also so you will see the countryside on horse back most weekends wood and black .
    We live in an amazing part of Ireland and their is lovely walks in area
    I f you are a horse and dog lover and enjoy the countryside you are coming to the right place

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mainly looking after the yard muck out feed groom clean tack and ride if you like too if experienced .
    Weeding garden and and small jobs around house walk dogs if you like too

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room and we expect you will be part of the family and eat and watch TV with us

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You are 10 min bus or car to the historic ciity of Waterford . Waterford crystal
    Mont congrove house and Gardens curraghmore house .train from water ford to Dublin and regular buses to Cork and kilkenny. You will have use of bike and we are happy to drop you to the city or beach
    We have had students from France in the past and they all settled in and enjoyed their time with us

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 214326215292