Teaching English to a family near Barcelona, Spain

Country

España

383 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    17  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/07/2021

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a friendly family, with 2 daughters ( 8 and 11 years old). We live near Barcelona, at only 20 min driving, in a village called Teià, in a beach area (El Maresme), and well communicated by bus and train.
    We live in a house with garden and pool.
    We are offering free accomodation and full board, in exchange of working with us 25 hours per week.
    Please, take a look before to contact us to OUR CALENDAR ;).

    The tasks to do will be (monday to friday):

    AUGUST:
    - The task consists into stay with the girls until 3pm when we come back home (Monday to Friday) having all the freedom to do any activities, like going to the pool, to the beach, etc

    We offer a private double room with wardrobe and private complet bathroom.

    We would like to share our time and experiences with the person who will live with us, explaining our way of live, culture and languages (Catalan and Spanish).

    We are a very active family, always planning excursions and outings, and we would like to share them with you. We also would like to share your experiences, culture and language.

    We can speak Catalan, Spanish, English and French, and our kids can speak Catalan and Spanish, and they are starting with English.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Please, take a look before to contact us to OUR CALENDAR ;).
    We are looking for someone who can help us with our girls, giving them the lunch, monday to friday, teaching them English and cariing them in general;

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a private double room with big wardrobe, and a private full bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can also use the rest of the house such as the kitchen, the garden, the pool. etc.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    20 / 25 hours per week












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 211872328241