Ayuda con plantas medicinales en España

Country

España

585 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    56  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/06/2021

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Living in a little (16.000 persons living) town, Balaguer, 150km. far from Barcelona, in an apartment in the town. Pirinees mountains 100km. far.
    Direct bus from Barcelona to Balaguer at 9 h. and at 16 h. I will pick up you in the bus station.
    Working in vegetable garden, olives and almonds trees building, recycling different materials to build a little cabane in the farm, work available all year, Harvest Almonds in August/Sept and Olives in November-December.

    Good vegan food 80% self made production (bread, honey, fruits, greens, nuts,...) and accommodation in apartement is provided for 5-6 hours work at day, or more hours in the weekend for days off, 5 days at week.

    Paradise for rock climbers, close to Balaguer, in Sant Llorenç de Montgai and Terradets.
    Helping at home. I'm teacher,working with school's gardens. Send messages or phone (answer machine or after 22 h.) I'm involved in different associations like Slow Food, Esperanto speaker, Servas, about alternative travelling and peace in the world.
    Involved in Slow Food association and in the use of medicinal plants against diabetes and cancer, as stevia, kalanchoe.
    It's possible to organize some contacts with college near my appartement to show the students your experience traveling, the teachers there are very interested to receive foreigners speaking english. A friend of mine do qi-gong and tai chi free classes every Friday.

    Stay for one, two weeks, maximum. Very interested in all languages in the world, I speak Catalan, Spanish, French, Esperanto and English , too. I can practice languages exchanging conversation in Spanish. You will have 2 days free during the week. Welcome everybody!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Harvest of almonds in september and olives in december.
    Member of Slow Food ans Sweet Revolution associations , doing volunteer work for them. Gardening and building a wooden house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Esperanto: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In an appartement in a little town, 17.000 people living. 3 bedrooms, vegan and organic food around 80 % self made from the farm : bread, oil, fruits, nuts, cereals, vegetables,...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Connexions by bus from Barcelona by Alsa-Alsina Graells company bus,from main bus station "Estació del Nord" at 9.00, 16.00 h. , around 2 hours trip and 22 euros cost more or less. By train is not direct, first Barcelona to Lleida by Renfe company , with Regional or Expresso · hours trip, 4 trains at day around 11 euros and Avant train , 1,15 h trip with 19 euros cost, then when you're in Lleida, take another train to Balaguer (30 km.), by Ferrocarrils Catalans, 2.50 euros 30 minutes, 5 trains at day, last one at 20.30
    The farm is 1km away the vegetable garden and 5 km far away the orchard and crops.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours at day 5 days at week



































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 19892823224d