Spend time with an international family and help babysit in Southern Pohjanmaa, Finland

Country

Finlandia

40 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are international family with two small children. We live in a house in a city in Western Finland. Our hobbies are nature, happenings and swimming in summertime. We are open minded, friendly and social people, who love to see and experience new things. We love going out in weekends and do things, especially summertime. You can help to take care of our children, house and garden work.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can experience finnish lifestyle and possible to learn languages. You can get nanny experience from small children. You can experience both town life and nature same time!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a female nanny who has living permit to Finland and who is already in EU or Finland. We need help for 2 young girls, because we don't have relatives near to us who could babysit the girls sometimes. Nanny help would happen in our home approximately 3-5 hour 5 times in a week. We have had a nanny from Switzerland, Czech Republic and China before thrue other website.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Finnish: Fluido
    Ruso: Intermedio
    Swedish: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Finnish, English, Russian, Swedish, German

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer accommodation in our house near the town center. You will have your own cosy and fully furnished room with lock, where is bed, table, chair, closet and window to the backyard. Shared kitchen and bathroom. Garden outside. Unlimited internet access at home and international TV. Shared food with the family during the working days (breakfast, at least one warm meal, coffee/tea and snacks during the day). Please respect our family and consider small children sleeping times (afternoon from 1 PM to 4 PM and night 9 PM to 10 AM). During this time we ask silence at home (no loud talking in phone or watching television/listening music loud). In your free time we wish you are independent and go out for sightseeing or hobbies, of course if you wish sometimes we can spend free time also together or go somewhere for short trips nearby. Possibility to travel and see Finland with us during holidays. We look for nice, friendly, honest, reliable, polite and calm but fun nanny!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Seinäjoki town is located in Ostrobothnia in Western Finland, near a river and lake. Sightseeing and attractions like sport activity park Duudsonit, one of the biggest and famous shopping mall Ideapark, Aalto buildings designed by famous finnish architect, old beer factory Mallaskosken panimo and other historical museums. Lots of hobbies and sport possibilities what you can ever even image from american football to roller derby and circus. Special in Seinäjoki even if it's town - downhill skiing slopes Joupiska and Törnävä nature park. Lots of fun, music festivals and concerts in summertime. Huge football stadion, which is used also for OmaSP stadion music concerts among football. Interesting sightseeing near area like Ähtäri town zoo with Finnish forest animals (bear and muse/elk!), biggest "village shop" in Finland in Tuuri village, one of the biggest amusement parks in Finland called PowerPark in Härmä.

    Local buss 450 m, buss station and railway station 1,9 km. Nearest airport and university in Vaasa about 80 km. We are located in the middle of the Finland, short and easy to go anywhere from here! Good study possibilities: Vaasa open university, Seinäjoki university of applied sciences. Free and payable Finnish courses available, meeting lots of foreigners from all over the world in popular Seinäjoki! Welcome :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-5 hours/day, 5 days/week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 194133426135