Private Saxophone Teacher wanted! Phang Nga, Thailand

Country

Tailandia

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/11/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there, I am living in Thailand with my Thai wife, Lad, and our two kids, Martin and Christopher and have several businesses going. We have two small family resorts and a property project. In my spare time, I am artist, musician, writer, photographer and videographer and have many projects in my head that I'd like to realize, but I am always in lack of enough free/spare time. We live in a pool villa on the hillside south of Khao Lak and have a wonderful guest bungalow for the person I hope to help me with my saxophone playing and music in general.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Firstly, you will be staying with us as guest in our guest bungalow, learn a lot about Thailand and its people since I am here for 28 years. You will be able to dive deep into Thailand and it's people and I am sure your stay here will be life transforming for you.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am limited on time, but can't get my mind off the saxophone, an instrument that I can play quite ok and on which I can also jam, but I need a saxophone pro who can kick my butt for a longer time and bring me up to the next level in daily practice sessions. You would have to spend an hour or two with me daily, Sat and Sun off. Basically, all I need are private saxophone lessons, if you can add keyboard/piano to that, even better!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Thai: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private bungalow with veranda and great view over the mountains, private bathroom, fridge, cooking utensils, toaster, hot water kettle, rice cooker, etc. You can basically live here for free.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You will have most of the day off, time to visit nearby beaches, shops, restaurants and perhaps we can jam from time to time at night.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 193487919572