Young family in Waterford, Ireland.

Country

Irlanda

121 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/03/2019

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a busy family of four ( two boys ages 7 and 11) living in Waterford city in a green and quiet area which is very close to the city centre. We live about a ten minute drive to the closest beach and forty minutes to the mountains so we have the best of everything within easy reach. We live an active life with lots of sports and socialising involved. We have room for one workawayer only. We would like someone energetic, easy going, patient, kind and flexible to come and help with the kids - to be an extra pair of hands when its busy, to do some babysitting in the afternoons and evenings and help around the house with the daily routine. We need someone for the month of February 2017 and later in the summer months when the children are off school in July and August. Most importantly you must genuinely like being with, helping and playing with children! Experience with kids is essential.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will learn how an Irish family live and experience lots of outdoor fun and watersports.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would need help for a few hours a day when the kids are home from school and it is busy, mostly on weekdays. You would have plenty of free time to take language classes or pursue other interests. We would need babysitting in the evenings and some help at weekends sometimes.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would have your own double bedroom downstairs in the house which is far enough away from the rest of the bedrooms upstairs that you will get privacy and peace when you need it! There's a large bathroom across the corridor with your own shower. We have a bike you can use and wifi. We will also be traveling to the west of Ireland to our holiday home in august and you would have your own bedroom there also.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    20 - 25

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 192212758249