Playing and teaching English with our twins in Seregno, near Milan, Italy

  • 3 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 10 mar 2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi Girl,
    we are looking for a mature, nice and friendly girl, who likes playing and teaching English to my twins: Luigi and Pietro, who now are 6 years old.
    this one is going to be our 8th hosting experiences and we love that!

    we live in Italy, Seregno, just 20 minutes away from Milan. I go to Milan downtown twice a week, I got a part- time job as Nickelodeon PR, other days I work from home. I really like to have british girls at home, so I can polish my English and the twins can learn a new language, next September they are going to a bilingual School. the other experiences have been fantastic, I'm still in contact with all 6 my lovely aupairs!

    we have a 3 floors house, so you will stay at the last floor with your personal bathroom. Our town is very nice, we have shops, gyms, restaurants, pubs and a train station so you can get easily to Swiss or Milan. usually in seregno there is another au pair who lives in a family I'm in contact with.
    we are a friendly and sportive family, during winter time we go skiing white often as we have a second house up to the mountain and during summer time we go to the beach every weekends !!

    we'd like to find a very nice girl who have some experience in looking after kids, and likes playing with them. we are even looking for a creative girl who like to create games and doing art crafts with them. I would like to find a mature and looking for someone I can trust.

    In the past I have been an au pair so I might no your needs, me and my husband we'll do our best to let you enjoy the experience.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cooking, italian language and know a lots of new places

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    teaching english to the kids and take care of them

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Nice house, the volunteers will stay in her private room with personal bathroom.
    I like cooking and we will also have dinner together!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 185365182264

Fotos

Comentarios