1 / 3

Stay with our musical family and help us with gardening and DIY projects in Teulon, Canada

  • 15 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 13 may 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    We are a family of five, but our oldest son is on adventures of his own! We love playing music, visiting with friends, being outside, and travelling. We are very warm and friendly and our place is a great spot for people that want to be outside. We have a last minute opportunity as for the middle of March we would like to work on installing a ceiling in our basement and some exterior siding on our house. We would love to have a little extra help and meet someone from another part of this wonderful world!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a friendly family and enjoy home exchanges and meeting people from different parts of the world.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We finished building our new house and garage this winter and we need help landscaping the yard this spring! We will need help planting out flowers, rolling out sod, and other landscaping tasks.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am happy to help with English language practice and I would love to improve my French!

  • Alojamiento


    We would provide a bedroom in our house and guests would share our kitchen. Meals would be provided and we can cook together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live on 160 acres and have trails through the trees and a marsh on our property. We live in the Interlake area of Manitoba very close to Lake Winnipeg and numerous beaches. We are an hour away from Winnipeg and Folkfest is in July (outdoor music concert). We should be able to provide a vehicle on days off.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have starlink internet which works well for connecting online. We also have a home office/tv room that can be used for online work.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a large property (160 acres), so there is room to park a camper.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 183754197881

Comentarios (1)