Help us and be part of our family in Har Adar, Israel

Country

Israel

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    81

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    64.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 13 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four - two parents and two children (Emily is 10 & and Dan-Dan is 12 year old). I am an Israeli/British and my wife is from Ethiopian. We live in a very spacious villa on the Jerusalem mountains with a pretty garden and a fantastic view.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be part of our Israeli family. I can show you the area, we will go on trips together, I can show you how to make olives and Israeli food.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    All we need is a young person whose mother tongue is English in order to communicate with our children and help them with their homework. No housework is required. The accepted candidate would be able to make some money by teaching other children in the neighborhood.
    We will provide a room at our home and all basic daily needs. The suitable person would be an integral part of our family.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would my children to learn and speak english. So I am looking for a fluent english speaker

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room . Bathroom and a balcony is on that floor.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have buses available. 40 minutes from the beach and Tel Aviv, 20 min from Jerusalem. In our are we have shopping centers, restaurants, swimming pools, traveling ect.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    This is a perfect position for people who work online. I can host people who work online in their spare time. You will be able to work during the day online on your own and help with the children in the evening and morning.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 175665891663