Help our little family in the Perche, Normandy, France

Country

Francia

66 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    31/10/2020

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey!

    We are a little family, Elise (31) Rudy (34), Chili (8) and Zepheer (4), living in a small house in Normandy.

    We will be happy to host people from all around the globe in our place.
    Even if the place is small and quiet, we can always use a hand.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We dont pretend to teach anything, we are more looking for an exchange.
    Nothing is done for a professional or commercial aspect.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    So depending on the moment, it could be:
    - organic gardening, permaculture experimentations
    - help in the house, cooking, cleaning etc...
    - Building, or renovating
    - chopping wood,
    - babysit the kids
    - mechanic
    - bee-keeping
    - any kind of help...

    We also have a cultural association, and depending on planning if an event comes up, you can be involved.

    Then, you can just according to your skills, initiate something ;-)

    But mostly we will adapt the needs with your skills.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    depending of availability and calendar,
    You could be sleeping in a camper van, a tent, a yurth, a tipi, or in the attic. Anyway, it is quit rustic, but ... hey... gotta experience it once in your life ;-)

    We can host 2 peoples, more will probably be too much to handle.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We give priority to short term experience to start, So dont ask for more than a few days.

    We ask
    3 hours a day for accommodation
    4 hours a day for accommodation & 3 meals

    Check compatibility now.

    You gotta:
    - like kids, animals, nature, and peaceful places.
    - be autonomous, we can't take care of U 24h/24h
    - and better have a vehicle or any transportation, the place is quite remote from cities.

    You CANT:
    - have dangerous or unbalanced behaviour,
    - be demanding, exigeant, inflexible.

    We keep the right to ask you to leave in anything goes wrong. But i'll hate to have to.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 heures par jour max



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 171859982756