Come and help our family near Toulouse with some house maintenance, in the garden and sometimes with our children

Country

Francia

35 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/04/2018

  • Medallas

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5. Three children two girls age 14 and 7 and a little boy who is 18month old. We live a busy family oriented lifestyle. I am a stay at home mother and my partner works shift system at Airbus.

    We have a large property and lots of animals. My time is taken up travelling to and from school with children and looking after our son who is a busy little fella.

    We are fun to be around and enjoy socialising with friends and often have our children's friends over to enjoy our home with us.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are continuously developing our property and look for someone to assist with small renovation projects and spend time with the children to give me an opportunity to progress housework.

    Help in the garden is always appreciated and due to us having a goat,guinea pigs,three dogs and a cat feeding and walking would also be a big help to us.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Englush/French

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    To sleep in our caravan but to have full use of our house and facilities

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are situated in ideal location for outdoor activities such as walking,watersports and horse riding. Our home has fantastic views of the Pyrenees for interests such as drawing or painting.

    We are only 45mins away from both Toulouse and Auch, both having museums and beautiful scenery with great transport networks ie.tram and metro.

    We are 5-10mins away from nearest towns both having lakes, shops, resteraunts, swimming pools and camping facilities.

    We have a car available for use to enable free time to be utilized fully to enjoy the local attractions mentioned and having lots of land and animals there is plenty of elements to our home allowing a very relaxed environment. We also have bikes available for you to enjoy the beautiful countryside.

    We both enjoy cooking and mealtime is important family time. You will be invited to eat various different home cooked meals with us from all world cuisine.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 166989955536