Help in a big house with garden close to surf spots in Algarve, Portugal

Country

Portugal

919 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    15  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/07/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    929

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    71.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 14 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a shared house , some friends, family...people related to nature and activities as surf, hiking, etc...we are starting a hort in the garden, and a library of self-improvement, spiritual material and psicology.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The people who live here is well versed in sea activities, also nature related sports, we are creating a big library that will be public at some point and is a very healthy, sporty, peaceful environent, we love and welcome animals, and trying to raise the consciousness of people in general about importance of natural resources respect and inner balance.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Is a big house, with a big garden and couple of dogs, theres always something to do around, helping in the hort with the veggies, walking or looking after the dogs, general help around, tidying up and organizing the library, I use to paint and do some art, so migh need a hand with the frames or creative tasks; pick up some wood for the fireplace...the aim is to help provide a calm peaceful and creative environment for everyone.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would like to learn some french, and can offer portuguese, spanish ans english.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    shared room with other workawayer...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your time off, you could use some of the spare surf material we have in the house if you would like to try to surf, or go for hikes, explore all the natural park that we live in, full of nature, we are 5 minutes away from huge dunes of hills in front of the coast line. You can study your own things, or read something of the material we have in the house library, we also have some oil paintings and aquarelas to use and be creative...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    quite decent internet connection, already living couple of digital nomads here.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Enough parking area for campers.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.3)

Comunicación: (4.8)















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 161649416338