Help with Galego, Euskera, English or piano, in a beautiful city between Barcelona and Tarragona- Spain

Country

España

33 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    609

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Carla, from Vilanova i la Geltrú. 33 years old, teacher, musician and animal lover. I live with my cat and my old dog in a small flat in the old part of the city. My language is Catalan.
    I've workawayed many times in many different places so now I would also like to be a host.
    I like to learn things. I started with the piano and I would need someone who could give me a hand with that.
    I'm also creating my own songs so any help would be welcome.
    I would also love to learn Galician and Euskera, and to improve my English.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You could learn about Catalonia, about our history, our language...
    Vilanova i la Geltrú is a quite big city very close and well connected with Barcelona or Tarragona.
    It has a lot of beautiful places, beaches, trekkings.... And we have the sun for the whole year :)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The help would be quite relaxed. As I work I would probably need help in the flat with the animals, or going shopping, or tidying up, while I am out.
    Then, we should agree in the timetables for the teaching moments (language or music, depending on your skills).
    You would have a lot of free time as well.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would sleep in a bed in the livingroom. I have a private room. We would share toilet, kitchen and a nice terrace.
    At home, I'm almost vegetarian, so I would offer basic food and basic drinks (water, coffe, tea...). You should buy extra things (alcohol or meat).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I have a very active social life. If we get along, I will be pleased to bring you with me wherever I go.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 149875148551