1 / 3

Babysitting, cooking and sightseeing in a beautiful city Hannover - Lower Saxony, Germany

  • Alemania
  • 40 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 14 jun 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    Hello. I live in a 2 room flat with my baby. I am a traveller myself, I was looking for a host myself many times. My daughter is 5 years old and is learning English with each guest. We like to sing, dance and make sports.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If u like to travel in my beatiful city, I am glad to give you best tips about places and food, with my company sometimes of course. Hannover is a very attractive touristic city. I can speak with you the language, you want to improve and bring you to the local meetings of travellers and language exchange group.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    I don't have always time to cook, so that kitchen will be yours...and some help in household/garden or with a baby would make my day happy... Only for no smokers, clean and healthy living people.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I like to practice and refresh my English, Spanish and Polish languages. I can help you with Russian and German.

  • Alojamiento


    You will sleep in a bed in a big living room. At night nobody enters it.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The bus is in front of the house. And till the train station its 10 min walk.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    In the living room is a table, WiFi is fine. The living room is a guest room for sleep as well.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have enough parking space, also for big cars.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 141559162289

Comentarios (1)



Help around a beautiful old farm while learning about animal care and Northern Germany, Wrestedt OT Bollensen
Living with animals (horses, chickens, ducks etc) on a little Farm in Hohenlohe, Germany