Come and help with dogs and enjoy the stunning countryside in Aigle, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

233 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dog & gardening lovers - welcome to our little farm 5 minutes above a village in the heart of the stunning Swiss countryside. Surrounded by forest and mountains in a beautiful, peaceful setting, our farm has been renovated to offer boarding and daycare services for dogs. We are an Irish couple living in the French speaking part of Switzerland with our three (amazing) dogs.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are english speakers, fair level of french, good knowledge of local swiss life, well integrated as expats, dog knowledge

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The main help required is with the dogs and boarding facilities - supervising dogs while they play, cleaning rooms and communal areas, dog sitting for about 8-12 dogs as well as some general housekeeping and light gardening. 5 hours daily - in the mornings from about 7.45am.

    In your free afternoons you will enjoy stunning mountain views with lots of opportunities for hiking & lake swimming in the warmer weather! Meals are provided.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own self contained apartment right beside the main house with private kitchen/sitting/dining room, bedroom and bathroom, WiFi.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our home is peaceful but only 5 minutes drive (20 minute walk) from the nearest town so we have the best of both worlds. Public transport (train) is a 10 minute walk of the house. We are surrounded by nature in the mountains so skiing, hiking, walking, biking are on our doorstep. We swim in the local lake and nearby outdoor pool a lot.

    Non smoking, genuine dog lovers only please.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 138527721269