Join our young, adventurous family sailing around the world from the British Virgin Islands

Country

Islas Vírgenes Británicas

169 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/09/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there!

    We are a young, adventurous family sailing around the world in our Beneteau Cyclades 50 and we're hoping to find someone to join us! Ourselves and our little toddler (2 in March) are currently in British Virgin Islands where we love to sail, snorkel, dive, beach bon fires with friends and hiking. Our sail boat is spacious and is equipped with your own cabin and head. We're looking for someone to watch our little one some days of the week and help with some light cleaning or cooking.

    We look forward to hearing from you! :)

    Randi, Andrew & Kove

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    So much to learn! we'll teach you how to sail and really just check out some really cool places around BVI for now and maybe the chain of islands. Snorkelling and diving here is also incredible and quite the life experience to see all wild life. I am also a holistic nutritionist so I can teach you about a holistic and healthy lifestyle!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are mainly looking for someone to babysit/play with our 1.5 year old son, give him attention he deserves while mom and dad get work done. Cleaning and cooking would be helpful but not necessary.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are on a 50 ft Beneteau sailboat. The front cabin is where mom and dad stay and then 2 aft cabins in the back with their own heads (bathrooms). The galley and salon are quite large equipped with a flat screen television if you choose.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On days off you're welcome to go to the beach, sail and hang with us, go to local super markets and health food stores, snorkelling and diving are also great options. There are so many friendly people all looking for a great time. Alternatively you can also go for a hike or head to the many beach bars are restaurants!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Small pets would be okay. Dogs that are child friendly only please :)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 131368358781