Help our children to learn English on the outskirts of Bucharest, Romania

Country

Rumanía

42 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/05/2022

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our family is looking for native English speaker or close to native speaker to spend time with two kids aged 14 and 10. Their responsibilities will include, but not be limited to: English lessons, going out to museums, libraries, the movies, various events, doing creative projects.
    We are looking for someone who can start end of May/June until September/October. We need this person Mon-Fri, 11.00-15.00 or full time, depending on availability.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have a large house, situated near a metro station, just 15 minutes from the center. Bucharest is a wonderful city to learn and just live for a few months, it,s clean and safe and with a lot of free time opportunities.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Requirements:
    English, native or C1/C2
    Good general knowledge
    Mobile, active person who enjoys the company of kids and understands their needs
    Someone who likes animals (we have 3 dogs and 2 cats)
    Non smoker, not a user of recreational drugs, or alcohol
    Someone with strong moral values and impeccable behavior
    No criminal record
    Excellent health

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Romanian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Separate 2 bedroom apartment across the street from our place, in one of our properties. Completely furnished, with a pool. Beautiful place with a great garden. You will have your own kitchen, there are many supermarkets nearby. You can also choose to eat with the family, we have a family dinner every evening, and you are more than welcome to join in on our week end getaways, bar-b-q’s and parties (we have quite a few in the summer).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    11-15


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 122548526183