Looking for people interested in permaculture to join our family in Cocconato Asti, Piedmont, Italy

Country

Italia

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    31/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

Contacto Registro
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live out of Cocconato Asti, not too far from the town center (1 km by walk). Cocconato is around 35 km from Asti and 40 Km from Turin. You can reach Cocconato easily by train and bus.

    We are a family of 4 people, our little boy is 12 years old. our little girl is almost 7 years old.

    We do not smoke.
    Actually we're not full time working so we have some free time to show you the surrounding areas.
    We go bed early or late, depending on how much tired we feel after working in the vegetable garden.
    We can host weekdays and weekends.

    We can host you on some bed-coach and we do have blankets.Picture are available on request.

    We think that one week is a good starting point to know each other better :)

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a multilingual and multicultural family (italian-russian) We thy everyday to choose "natural" compared to "artificial", and "simple" to "complex"

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for people interested in permaculture and giving value to what already exists vs what is new and demands new resources. We are beekepers, have some poultry (4 chicken) and a couple of little goats. We also are just at the beginning in our project, and we look both for people without experience as people that already know the problems of homesteading. Practice or interest in ancient jobs (woodworking, vegetable garden, animals, preserving food and cooking) are what we look for. Some masonry is appreciated but also music lessons! So there's plenty of space for experimenting. Thanks

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Italian, English. Russian

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a big house, we can provide a bedroom in a separate wing of the house with double bed and one child bed, with separate bathroom (shower) and a living room/kitchen

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live 50 km from Turin and 35 from Asti. city of moscato wine

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 118829449925