Help out with our daughter and learn more about Irish culture in Munster, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

new host  

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/10/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Ailbhe and John and our 18 month old daughter Líadain, living in the beautiful Ballyhoura region on the Cork/Limerick border. We live in a large house with a big garden in a quiet country location just outside the large town of Charleville, which has shops, pubs, restaurants, gyms, swimming pool, library and yoga studio. You can easily walk (or cycle - you can use our bikes!) into the town, and there are regular train and bus links to Cork, Limerick and Dublin. We are a busy household and we love the outdoors, home-cooking and cultural activities. We are looking for help with childcare for our energetic and fun-loving little girl during the working week, and for general help around the house but you will have lots of free time to explore this beautiful part of Ireland!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We love outdoor activity, and spend lots of time in the Ballyhoura mountains, as well as running and cycling in our local area. We speak Irish fluently and love traditional music and literature so if you are interested in learning about Irish culture, you will learn lots here! We regularly travel to Cork and Limerick cities, to visit markets and cultural events and you will be welcome to come with us on our family outings.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone who will help look after our daughter during the day while we work (mostly from home). We would love someone creative, enthusiastic and energetic - Líadain loves singing, being outside and playing so we are looking for someone who loves children, and has experience looking after young children.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Irish: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a private double bedroom in our large two storey house, and will share the main bathroom with us. You will also have a private sitting room and will have excellent WiFi throughout the house. We eat as a family together each evening, and we will include you in all our meals, and of course you can help yourself too.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 114824338416