Need help with children (8-10-13) in Trentino, Italy

Country

Italia

50 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/05/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5: me, Mariangela, 43 years old, Marco 47, Alice, Elena and Silvia Who are 15, 10, 12. We live in a big village in Trentino Alto Adige, a mountain region in north east Italy famous for it's mountain, Dolomites. It's avery quite place; we have an own house with a space for the workaway, with bathroom. We need a girl (English mother tongue) who would be happy to speak a lot with our daughters in change of food ad accomodation. We have a dog.

    We are 2.30 Hours from Venice and Milan, one hour from Verona.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The girl will have 2 days free. we live 2.30 Hours away from Venice and Milan. There are a lot of trains and going everywhere is very easy. Rome and Florence arte 4/6 Hours by train, you Can discover the beauties of Italy, from mountains, to seas and cities full of arts and monuments.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need a girls for a short period (at least 3/4 weeks); the only request is that girl has to speak a lot (not shy please)
    We ARE LOOKING FOR PREFERABLY A GIRL english mother tongue
    We offer unlimited wi fii in her room. We offer accomodation and food in change of CONVERSATION and a little bit of help with girls when needed and

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The girl will have her own room and bathroom in our house

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our village is very good served for transport. There are trains and buses to go anywhere. For the free time here you Can ski, go to the mountains, swim in the lakes, house riding, bike, walk... Many important cities are easy to reach.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 112948491321