Outgoing kiwi family in the Mid Canterbury area

Country

Nueva Zelanda

19 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/07/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live on a small lifestyle block only a few minutes drive from town (20 minute walk to CBD) my husband works full time for an agricultural contracting company and I work part time doing accounts for a cropping/vegetable farm. We have a daughter Eve Who is 12months old and our pet dog Storm. We have a large well established garden and lawn with lots of fruit trees and a few sheep and chickens running around.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enjoy being part of our kiwi family and experiencing our way of life!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are after some help juggling family life and keeping on top of the house work and garden such as mowing lawns, weeding, pruning, sweeping the pool etc

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own bedroom and space in a seperate wing of the house with seperate bathroom. We generally most nights eat together as a family. We have an outdoor swimming pool you can enjoy in the summer months and plenty of space to relax in your down time.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are just down the road from the local airport where you can go skydiving if you wish! Mt Hutt is a short 40minute drive away with many walks/hikes around also.
    we can can suggest many great walks and scenic drives that are close by off the beaten track!
    Ashburton has some very nice cafes and restaurants all within walking distance.
    There is lots to do and see without having to travel too far. We quite often go on day trips around the area and would be more than happy to take you along with us.
    We can pick up/drop off at the bus stop

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 112787825614