Help with our wild garden in the Bavarian alps, Ruhpolding, Germany

Country

Alemania

19 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We, that means: christian, born 1970, my girlfriend sandra, born 81, the bezi-dog,3. - are living in the bavarian alps in a wonderful place of wild garden of 38000 m². A small house and two bright and warm tiny houses, 5 sheep, some chicken, 3 nice cats and Bezi-dog want to be respected. We want to live something like autark and plant and harvest, bake bread, build fencesof natural materials, build with clay, stones and wood. I digged terrasses and built dry-stone-walls to flat the area and have garden. We offer healthy food and 2 tiny houses surronded by a piece of paradise to use for living and helping us in the garden, look for the -autark- animals and enjoy staying in one of the nicest regions in bavaria. Ruhpolding is 2.5 km to walk or bike. Skiing 5 minutes to walk and you can start from here to the mountains. In summer the river beside our place is good chilling.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cooking together, trying new things, baking bread, cutting fruit trees, setting dry stone walls, designing the garden, harvesting and processing, making sausages, making stick fences that make houses more traveler-friendly, making a fire, grilling, chilling out


    Miteinander kochen, neues ausprobieren, brot backen, obstbäume schneiden, trockenmauern setzen, garten gestalten, ernten u verarbeiten, würste herstellen, reisigzäune herstellen, die houses travelerfreundlicher machen.feuer machen, grillen, chillen

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Building a workaway project for everyone who wants to share that beautyful place to fill with his/her spirit. Leave something of yourself for other travellers to enrich the place!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am interested in languages, had two years of french, but its just enough for travelling left.would like to renew. Even some serbo-croatian because i like the sound and melody. And i am interested in the roots of languages.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Two tiny houses with sharing one kitchen/bathroom but own Toilette.
    Outside and inside cooking place, Barbecue place and bread oven. We share the cooking, harvested from the garden or shops, bake bread and make sausages and fermented food. I like cooking a lot but i am olso interested in new variations.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Bahnhof/station is 2.5 km flat road. Bus station 5 minutes walk. Infrastructure of Ruhpolding,2.5 km, is tourist village.
    Beautyful lakes and wild rivers to swim around some kilometers. Salzburg is 35 kilometers, half hour by rail, munich 1 hour. Because we are nearly 800 sealevel we have snow in good winter. But often snowy-sunshiny days. My piece of land is steep terrain of old 'steinbruch'', about 1000 years ago, 2 minutes beside a beautyful climbers garden up to 7+ degree. Bow hunting parcour is 10 min by feet. If you are interested in paraglide ore tandem jumps its 10 minutes. I have some bikes to use, but if you can, bring yor own. Also one e-bike to use.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Gerne könnt ihr euer schneckenhaus bis ca 6.0 meter bei mir abstellen. Habe selbst eins - zufahrt nur ohne schnee möglich.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Haustiere gerne wenn ihre besitzer verantwortlich dafür sind. Wichtig wäre, dass diese sich mit anderen tieren verstehen, da ich hund, katzen, schafe und hühner habe. Diese sind hunde gewöhnt.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 2-3Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 112623617753