Yves

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    I am actually in Britanny, France, and I want to travel in different Europe countries.

  • Description

    Hello! I am Yves, and I am a new workawayer, I am very exited to discover new countries, new landscape and to met interesting people. I am a big fan of botany and all about plants and I love work outside. I am interested in art, especially plastic art. I have an intermediate english level, and I want to improve it, and why not begin learning new langage.

    Bonjour! je suis Yves et suis nouveau sur workaway, j'ai très envie de découvrir de nouveau pays, de nouveaux paysages et d'y rencontrer des personnes intéressantes. je suis un grand passionné de botanique et de tout ce qui touche les végétaux. j'essaie de m'intéresser au différentes formes d'art, surtout plastique. Je comprend assez bien l'anglais, mais j'aimerais l'améliorer davantage et pourquoi pas apprendre des bases dans d'autres langues. J'aime beaucoup travailler en extérieur .

  • Interests

    Plant care
    Hiking
    Nature
    Carpentry
    Gardening
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Drawing & painting
    Cooking & food
    Camping
    DIY & crafts
    Art & design
    Architecture
    Animals
    Outdoor activities
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I am not really interested in a language specially, but in learning a bit of all I can met. And of course improve my english.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
  • More details about your skills

    I have a landscaping HND and baccalaureate, so I can do few things about garden, vegetables, woodworking. I even worked in 'remarkable garden' in brittany, france. I am a new workawayer. I tried to improve my skills in drawing and art in gobal.

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I like play chess, play different sports, draw building and plants.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback