Yasmine & Andy

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Italy, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/02/2018 - 01/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Dear Host,
    We wish share some weeks with you and help you in your daily work !
    Yasmine :
    I love to be into the nature, walking, cycling, and dance.
    I like listen to stories, share knowledges and be helpfull.
    I'm also vegan cook and worked to La Pensée Sauvage, fast and detox center and did cooking classes. Healthy, ORGANIC and sustainable food makes me extremely happy, I like simple things and try to use in my life '' less is more ''.
    => macrobiotic knowledge, always in experiment ;D
    Interested in shiatsu, chinese medicine, yoga, reflexology, Chi nei tsang, personal development, zero waste, '' do it by myself'' and languages.
    I'm on naturopath (Heilpraktiker) study. I wish to learn about plants, particularly Scandinavian plants, edible wild herbs and use them to make cosmetics, soaps, herbal tea... I 'd like to know more about every plant, the human link with them, create and tell other stories with people and children, inspire all generations to use the nature in their daily routine to eat, care, know how smart the nature is and how we can learn to it... and enjoy the simple happyness to be into !

    Yasmine introduced me to healthy food. Eating healthy is important to me. I like to discover new flavours. My passions: I am a lover of nature and especially animals. I have the greatest respect for all that is alive. reading, the fire, the sound of the wind, the falling leaves are wonderful moments. I like to read, learn and share new things. we all have something to learn from each other. I hope to have the pleasure of sharing it with you

  • Type of help

    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Yasmine :
    • cooking
    • harvest
    • gardening
    • take care of animals
    • housekeeping
    • can teach French, Italian
    • host and take care of customers
    *️ and everything you want to share !

    Bartender classes
    Take care of animals
    Can teach French
    Host and take care of guest
    Outside working

  • Languages spoken

    Yasmine :French native speaker, Italian (bilingual), English, Spanish ; Arabic,German (understand only) Andy : French native speaker, English

  • Age

    31 & 34

  • What else ...

    I am flexible, do my best, I'm always willing to learn new things and not afraid to ask questions along the way. I enjoy working Outside with people as well as animals. I really love to welcome tourists, host guest and be helpfull to them. I wish to learn Norsk language.
    I am active. I need to spend myself to sleep well. I especially like working with animals but I also enjoy gardening, cutting wood, cooking. brave and smiling are adjectives that fit me well !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Drink alive water / organic food


A sandy friend..!
South Africa 👍🏾❤️