Liz

  • Canada
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    United Kingdom
    View all
  • Description

    Semi-retired fit and happy lady that wants to live life to the fullest. I cherish every day and I do my best to make those around me happy. I have been a business owner for over 15 years and recently decided that it was time to broaden my horizons while discovering the world. I am pleasant and easy going, hard working and smart. Looking forward to meeting some great people, seeing some wonderful places and helping out wherever I can along the way.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Animals
    Pets
    Art & design
    Cooking & food
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    office management, cooking, marketing, painting, sales, gardening, general help, love dogs and kids and animals of all shapes and sizes. I have great interpersonal skills. Looking forward to working hard in any way for my hosts!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    57

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • What else ...

    I am semi-retired and looking to fill my life with new experiences. I hope to use the skills that I have acquired over my lifetime to help others where I travel. I love life and I am always searching for new experiences to enrich my life. I have a great work ethic and I am excited to do whatever my WA hosts require.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.