Unai

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/06/2020 - 30/09/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    During the last years I decided to change entirely my life. I was working in a very good company. But 2 years and half later I decided to retake my studies and I went into a new University degree in my city. Despite of my age, I'm discovering that I am very capable of learning new things and get all my goals succesfully achieved.
    Because of this University degree, I will have almost 3 month of holidays. I would like to travel around during from June till September aprox. That's why I'm here.
    CAREER:
    I am an Upper Technician in IT and Telecommunications. Thanks to this studies, as I mention above, I was able to enter in a good company. During this 2 years and a half, I became an expert in technology, "techie" they say. I was in R&D department testing new devices like Smartwatches, Bluetooth speakers, tablets... With my greenlight, our company bring the product and put it to the European market, quite awesome.
    At this moment, I am in my third year in a University degree in Digital Industry 4.0. So now, I'm a bit geeker more.
    HOBBIES / INTERESTS
    New technologies. Music. Live concerts. Walking. Biking. hiking. Reading. Boardgames. Learn about anything that looks a bit interesting.
    WHY I AM HERE
    I hope that I will get all my subjects passed at once, so.... my summer will start by June as much. I have taken the decision to go anywhere my help is needed for summer. I'm able of learn about everything, new technologies, carpentry, animal care, maintenance works.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Friendly
    Sociable
    Guitar and harmonic player.
    Easy going person
    Good mood
    Very pacient with all kind of people
    I like video editing and photography
    IT, Computering, Programming, HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Java, Python. Microsoft Office.
    I love learning about everything

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    One friend of mine recommended this web as a new way to travel, learn, and meet other cultures, just because you live with people of the countries you are visiting. With this new opportunity, I would to continue expanding my list of countries met and visited. Could you help me with that?
    - Poland
    - Mexico DF
    - EEUU
    - Germany
    - Neatherlands
    - Prague
    - Italy
    - Portugal
    - Great Britain
    - Hungary
    - Albania

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback