Antonia

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, France, Greece, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/07/2019 - 10/02/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I am Antonia, a student from Hamburg, Germany. I love to make music and do arts, to do sports like yoga, partner acrobatics and climbing, to meditate and to dance and enjoy life! Being and working in nature really fulfills me and I love to meet beautiful people from all over the world and to share our knowledge and ideas! Through travelling I am able to see the world from a very different perspective and am very happy to be able to do this in such a nice way: working together with beautiful people and experiencing their way of living and the atmosphere of the country.

  • Type of help

    Interested in learning 

    Help with Eco project
    Charity work

    Some knowledge of 

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project

    Able to teach 

    Cooking / shopping
  • What skills do you have?

    I have already been wwoofing in Greece and France on several farms and we have a garden in the city so I am good in working with plants and animals. Also I can sew, crochet and knit and have made some of my own clothes. I speak German, English and some French and very little Greek and Spanish and I can cook. I play the clarinet, a little bit guitar and ukulele. Since I have a mini job as a housecleaner for two old ladys I am experienced in cleaning and taking care of elder people.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    18

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegeterian

Profile is connected to:

JanosDerda


Photos

Feedback