Eray

From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/07/2019 - 12/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    613

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I am a mechanical engineer. I don't like to rest in my holidays so I want to work in a different country for a short time. I used to do volunteering when I was a student but now I have so short time period for that!

    I used to work in tourism a lot, so I am looking a work in hostels mostly. I am practical, fast thinker and problem solver. I have great crisis skills.

    I do snowboard in winter, wakeboard in summer. Also a professional latin dancer.

    I like cooking as well, have experiences to cook crowd people in volunteering times.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a mechanical engineer, I can fix machines and electric stuff. I am great with guests, I worked a lot in tourism when i am a student.

  • Languages spoken

    Fluently English, Turkish (learning German)

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Turkish

  • What else ...

    I am an easygoing hardworking person. I don't complain easily. I am also and old couchsurfer, you can ask my profile from that website so you can see my all references in there.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

An Irısh and a Greek guest dancing with me to a Turkish song in Netherlands... World is a crazy place!
Snowboarding with mates in Kartalkaya

Feedback